306 NW 3rd St

Madison SD 57042

graceinmadison@gmail.com

 It is our Mission to praise God, make his name known and minister to people in our community and the wider world.

Link to:

 

Diocese

 

Storming Jericho

All who are baptized are welcome to receive the bread and wine.

 

Find God's Grace at Grace Episcopal Church * * * * We welcome you as you are.

 No Name Sewers Quilt Time Sunday Evenings @ 3:00 pm AA Meetings MTWThF @ 5:30pm and Saturday @9:00 am

 

 December Schedule Sun Dec 03 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist w/Fr. Warren Shoberg Sun Dec 10 @ 9:30 am Service Bible Study - Genesis Sun Dec 17 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist w/Bishop John Sun Dec 24 @ 5:30 Holy Eucharist w/Fr. Tony Buquor Sun Dec 31 @ 9:30 am Morning Prayer/Round Table January Schedule Sun Jan 07 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist w/Fr. Tony Buquor Sun Jan 14 @ 9:30 am Service Bible Studyy - Genesis Sun Jan 21 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist w/Fr. Tony Buquor Sun Jan 28 @ 9:30 am Morning Prayer/Round Table February Schedule Sun Feb 04 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist w/Fr. Tony Buquor Sun Feb 11 @ 9:30 am Service Bible Study - Genesis Wed Feb 14 @ 6:30 pm Evening Prayer Sun Feb 18 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist w/Fr. Tony Buquor Sun Feb 25 @ 9:30 am Morning Prayer/Round Table