306 NW 3rd St

Madison SD 57042

graceinmadison@gmail.com

 It is our Mission to praise God, make his name known and minister to people in our community and the wider world.

Link to:

 

Diocese

 

Storming Jericho

Find God's Grace at Grace Episcopal Church * * * * We welcome you as you are.

 No Name Sewers Quilt Time Sunday Evenings @ 4:00 pm AA Meetings Monday, Thursday and Friday Evenings @ 5:30pm

 

 

 January Schedule Sun Jan 01 @ 9:30 am Round Table Service Sun Jan 08 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall Sun Jan 15 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall (Annual Meeting & Pot Luck) Sun Jan 22 @ 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service Sun Jan 29 @ 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service February Schedule Sun Feb 05 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall Sun Feb 12 @ 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service Sun Feb 19 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall Sun Feb 26 @ 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service March Schedule Wed Mar 01 @ 6:30 pm Ash Wednesday w/Mo. Karen Sun Mar 05 @ 9:30 am Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall Wed Mar 08 @ 6:45 pm Soup/Sandwich & Lenten Study Sun Mar 12 @ 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service Wed Mar 15 @ 6:45 pm Soup/Sandwich & Lenten Study Sun Mar 19 @ 5:00 pm Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall Welcome Madison Christian School Wed Mar 22 @ 6:45 pm Soup/Sandwich & Lenten Study Sun Mar 26 @ 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service Wed Mar 29 @ 6:45 pm Soup/Sandwich & Lenten Study